Across the catalogue
Which Clean Peptide products are tested for sterility?
Short answer
26 of the 36 sizes in the certificate library in October 2026 have a sterility result, and every one reads no growth: the 24 ILS Laboratories lots, tested by PCR, and GLP-2 Tirz 20 mg and KPV 10 mg, tested by HYTE Research Division by pour plate. The sprays, bacteriostatic water, BPC-157 20 mg, GLP-2 Tirz 30 mg and Epithalon have none.
Sterility result, every size in the certificate library
| Product | Size | Laboratory | Sterility |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adamax Spray | 20 mL | HYTE Research Division | Not reported |
| Bacteriostatic Water | 3 ml | Accurate Test Labs | Not reported |
| Bacteriostatic Water | 10 ml | Accurate Test Labs | Not reported |
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | ILS Laboratories | No Growth (PCR) |
| BPC-157 | 20 mg | Accurate Test Labs | Not reported |
| BPC-157 / TB-500 Blend | 10 mg | ILS Laboratories | No Growth (PCR) |
| BPC-157 / TB-500 Blend | 20 mg | ILS Laboratories | No Growth (PCR) |
| CJC-1295 | 10 mg | ILS Laboratories | No Growth (PCR) |
| DSIP Spray | 20 mL | HYTE Research Division | Not reported |
| Epithalon | 10 mg | See lot page | Not reported |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | ILS Laboratories | No Growth (PCR) |
| GHK-Cu | 100 mg | ILS Laboratories | No Growth (PCR) |
| GLP-2 Tirz | 20 mg | HYTE Research Division | No Growth (Pour Plate) |
| GLP-2 Tirz | 30 mg | Accurate Test Labs | Not reported |
| GLP-3 Reta | 10 mg | ILS Laboratories | No Growth (PCR) |
| GLP-3 Reta | 20 mg | ILS Laboratories | No Growth (PCR) |
| GLP-3 Reta | 30 mg | ILS Laboratories | No Growth (PCR) |
| IGF-1 LR3 | 1 mg | ILS Laboratories | No Growth (PCR) |
| KPV | 10 mg | HYTE Research Division | No growth (pour plate; certificate) |
| Melanotan II | 10 mg | ILS Laboratories | No Growth (PCR) |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | ILS Laboratories | No Growth (PCR) |
| MOTS-c | 40 mg | ILS Laboratories | No Growth (PCR) |
| PNC-27 | 5 mg | ILS Laboratories | No Growth (PCR) |
| PNC-27 | 10 mg | ILS Laboratories | No Growth (PCR) |
| PT-141 Spray | 20 mL | HYTE Research Division | Not reported |
| Selank | 10 mg | ILS Laboratories | No Growth (PCR) |
| Selank Spray | 20 mL | HYTE Research Division | Not reported |
| Semax | 10 mg | ILS Laboratories | No Growth (PCR) |
| Semax Spray | 20 mL | HYTE Research Division | Not reported |
| SS-31 | 10 mg | ILS Laboratories | No Growth (PCR) |
| SS-31 | 50 mg | ILS Laboratories | No Growth (PCR) |
| Survodutide | 10 mg | ILS Laboratories | No Growth (PCR) |
| TB-500 | 10 mg | ILS Laboratories | No Growth (PCR) |
| Tesamorelin | 5 mg | ILS Laboratories | No Growth (PCR) |
| Tesamorelin | 10 mg | ILS Laboratories | No Growth (PCR) |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | 10 mg | ILS Laboratories | No Growth (PCR) |
KLOW 80 mg, also on sale, shows its HYTE Research Division certificate on its product page but has no lot page yet, so it is not counted here.
Read from the live lot pages on 30 October 2026. The KPV result is read from the certificate image; its lot page does not list it yet.
A sterility test looks for living micro-organisms in the sample. It is a separate test from endotoxin, which measures bacterial fragments, so a certificate can carry one without the other.
Both laboratories print the passing result as "No Growth" against a specification of "No Growth". The two methods differ: ILS's portal says its sterility testing is performed by PCR, and HYTE Research Division names pour plate. Neither certificate gives further detail of the procedure.
Where to verify
Follow-up questions
Is a sterility result the same as an endotoxin result?
No. Sterility looks for living micro-organisms; endotoxin measures bacterial fragments in EU/mL. All 26 sizes with a sterility result also have an endotoxin result.
All answersSold for laboratory research use only. Not for human or veterinary use.
